top of page

How to Maintain/Prevent Tear Stains

Do you have horrible tear stains around your eyes? Wonder why you don't see any tear stains on me? Continue reading to find out.


 

It can be frustrating when you've spent hundreds of dollars on products that claim to help remove tear stains when all you really need are some basic supplies you already have at home. Yes, I am a normal dog and I do produce tears that build up under my eyes. However, my pawrents have found a simple and affective routine to remove the stains from under my eyes. It may not work for everyone, but it works for me. You can give it a try, I mean you have nothing to lose.


WHAT YOU NEED

-Soft Cloth

-Round cotton pads

-Warm water


STEP BY STEP DIRECTION

-Soak a dry soft cloth with warm water (not boiling water, but warm enough for you hands to handle). squeeze off all excess water from the cloth

-Wipe each eye with the warm cloth

-Use the dry cotton pads to wipe dry the eye area.

-You are DONE. Repeat each night for optimal results.










 

I've been religious with this routine every night. Even when I'm traveling, this method still applies to our nightly routine. It works and most importantly, its safe for me. No harsh chemicals or substance near my eyes. It keeps me looking clean, fresh and stain free. Try it and let me know if it worked for you.


 

     Get More,

  • Black Instagram Icon

     Click Here

JOIN MY MAILING LIST
RECENT POST
bottom of page